BSE-SENSEX:: 59,015.89 −125.27 (0.21%) :: :: NSE :: Nifty:: 17,585.15 −44.35 (0.25%)_ ::US$_:: 73.55 Indian Rupee_.

सोमवार, 16 दिसंबर 2019

Under-16 girls tournament, Bhopal team was the final winner

Under-16 girls tournament, Bhopal team was the final winner

Gwalior (M.P)
Sandeep shukla
The final match of the Under-16 Girls Tournament was played between Bhopal and Narmadapuram (Hoshangabad) at Chambal Division Cricket Association Ground. In which Bhopal defeated Narmadapuram by 10 wickets to win the final.
Narmadapuram won the toss and taken batting first, scoring 101 runs in 35 overs losing ten wickets. In response to this, Bhopal achieved the target by winning the final match without losing wickets in 22.2 overs. Saumya Tiwari of Bhopal took 7 wickets for 7 overs 21 runs. In today's match man of the match was Soumya Tiwari. In the same match, Empire Sunil Rajouri, Anil Sharma Jabalpur and scorer Ashish Savita.

Chief selector Smt. Subrah Goyal Bhopal, Selector Rekha Punekar (MPCA), Unmekha Tare (MPCA), Chambal Chief Selector Abantika Tiwari, Manorama Gurjar, Jyoti Sharma were present during the match. During the main function, DIG Chambal Mr. Ashok Goyal was present as the main attendee, he encouraged all the players and presented prizes to the winning and runners up team.