THE CURRENT SCENARIO

add

BREAKING

BSE-SENSEX:: 59,015.89 −125.27 (0.21%) :: :: NSE :: Nifty:: 17,585.15 −44.35 (0.25%)_ ::US$_:: 73.55 Indian Rupee_.

शुक्रवार, 13 दिसंबर 2019

Mega Eye Camp schedule from 14 Dec to 28 February 2020 released

Mega Eye Camp schedule from 14 Dec to 28 February 2020 released

13-Dec-2019
Burhanpur
Mehlka Ansari
Shedule has been released by Chief Medical Officer Burhanpur for the mega eye camp to be held in a period of two and a half months from 14 December 19 to 28 February 2020. After examining the patients eligible for operation, they will take them with them to Indore and conduct them at government expense. As per detailed information, 14 December 19 Monday at Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Hospital, Lalbagh Road, Burhanpur, 18 December 19 at Community Health Center, Nepanagar on Wednesday, 21 December 2019 at Primary Health Center Sarola on Saturday, 26 December 19 Primary Health Center on Thursday In Dhulkot, Primary Health Center at Community Health Center Shahpur on Monday, 30 December 19, Thursday 02 January 2020 The center in Doifodia, 6 January 2020 at
Community Health Center Khaknar on Monday, 10 January 2020 on Friday at Primary Health Center Seawal Nepanagar, 17 January 2020 at Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Hospital Lal Bagh Road Burhanpur on Friday, 27 January 2020 at Primary Health Center Fofnar on Monday, 30 January January 2020 at the Community Health Center Shahpur on Thursday, 5 February 2020 at the Community Health Center Nepanagar on Wednesday , Primary Health Center Dhulkot on Saturday, 8 February 2020,On February 12, 2020, at the Primary Health Center Sarola on Wednesday, February 15, 2020, at Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Hospital Lal Bagh Road Burhanpur on Saturday and February 28, 2020 at Community Health Center Shahpur on Friday, patients will be screened and selected operative patients. The time of investigation at all the centers has been fixed from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM. Patients wishing to avail the benefit of this facility can visit the concerned center on the scheduled date and time and get the benefit of this facility.