BSE-SENSEX:: 59,015.89 −125.27 (0.21%) :: :: NSE :: Nifty:: 17,585.15 −44.35 (0.25%)_ ::US$_:: 73.55 Indian Rupee_.

सोमवार, 16 दिसंबर 2019

Cricket competition 2020 organized from today

Cricket competition 2020 organized from today

Jhabua (M.P)
Rahim Sherani
All sports lovers and government officials employees, general public are informed with great pleasure that the collectorate sports Jhabua organized the 10th departmental tennis ball cricket competition 20 20 on the ground of the local PG College Jhabua from 16 January 20 20 to 19 january. Departmental Tennis Ball Cricket Competition In 20 20 all government officials, employees have been organizing such sports competition for the last 9 years with the goal of eliminating departmental work, unnecessary stress, physical ailments etc.  This year too, all the divisionals like Revenue eleven , Agriculture eleven, Health eleven, Tribal eleven, PG College eleven, ITI College eleven, Advocate eleven, Court eleven, Police eleven etc. as well as departmental officers / employees by CSJ Club  It has been requested to come to the ground of the local PG College Jhabua to participate in the practice from 7 am to 9 am.

 Jitendra Shaktawat (Lala Kaptan), the mentor of the competition, told that in all the 04-day event, they play together in spirit.  In this 04-day event, all the employees are constantly on the path of progress, keeping in mind the aim of reducing unnecessary stress, boredom and enhancing physical fitness, increasing efficiency, etc. preparations are being made for the event by
Club President Mr. Nazru Meda, Coach Mr. Naresh Raj Purohit, Captain Mr. Bhupendra Barde, John Bhuria, Dinesh Dudway, Raghavendra Sisodia, Vinod Khedia, RI Mr. Chetan Baghel, Senior Ravindra Tanwar, Khuman Singh Bhinde, Vikas Chauhan, Vinod Carpenter, Ajay  Kode, Prem Daniel, Pintu Chauhan, Nitesh Maheshwari, Ankur Chauhan, Rajendra Parmar, Ejaz Qureshi, Rajendra Tagore, .
  The above information was given by Pradeep Ramawat