BSE-SENSEX:: 59,015.89 −125.27 (0.21%) :: :: NSE :: Nifty:: 17,585.15 −44.35 (0.25%)_ ::US$_:: 73.55 Indian Rupee_.

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Journalist Social Welfare Committee meeting held in Mohammadi

Journalist Social Welfare Committee meeting held in Mohammadi

Lakhimpur Khiri (UP)
SP Tiwari/kuldip singh
On November 24, a meeting of Journalist Social Welfare Committee was organized by District In-charge Dr. Zarrar Khan at Tehsil Mohammadi Meeting Hall as directed by State President Surajbhan Baghel. The program was conducted by Abbas Naqvi in ​​which Chief Guest Devendra Kumar Mishra was in-charge of the state and special guest Mohammadi in-charge Inspector Sanjay Kumar Tyagi was present in the meeting,Sanjay Tyagi, Town Incharge Krupendra Singh, Abbas Naqvi, Shivam Rathore,, Dr. Jarrar Khan, Satnam Singh, Yusuf Ansari, Kishori Lal were warmly welcomed by journalists and Rajkumar Singh and Devendra Kumar Mishra were honored by offering mementoes.

At the meeting, Tehsil Mohammadi in-charge of Journalist Social Welfare Committee Atul Mishra, Patron Abbas Naqvi, Chairman Sanjay Rathore, General Secretary Javed Khan, Vice President Shubham Kumar, Secretary Krrish Kumar, City President Umesh Shrivastava, Legal Adviser Dev Ranjan Mishra, Secretary Laik Khan, Organization Minister All the officials including Utkarsh Shukla, Shivam Dixit were announced. On this occasion Journalist brothers were present.