BSE-SENSEX:: 59,015.89 −125.27 (0.21%) :: :: NSE :: Nifty:: 17,585.15 −44.35 (0.25%)_ ::US$_:: 73.55 Indian Rupee_.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Found a delegation from Jyotiraditya Sindhia, thanked for the construction of AB Road, apprised of the situation of wrong measurement.

Found a delegation from  Jyotiraditya Sindhia, thanked for the construction of AB Road, apprised of the situation of wrong measurement.

Gwalior (R.J)
Sandip Shukla 
On the arrival of former Union Minister Jyotiraditya Sindhia today, Chairman of Block Congress Committee 1 Gwalior, Satyendra Sharma and the people of Bahodapur expressed their gratitude for the construction of AB road and requested that the road construction be completed soon and the measurement done correctly
Block president Satyendra Sharma and shopkeepers of Bahodapur informed about the status of the wrong measure by the Municipal Corporation on the previous day at Bahodapur.

He was told that the pwd needs 22 meters width to build a 4 lane road and on the spot at present the width of the road from 22 meters to 35 meters is present at Bahodapur, and the Municipal Corporation has measured the drain by parameter, while the measurement Roads should be parameterized.

All the shopkeepers said that all the people are willing to give the place voluntarily, but the measure should be correct and at least space should be taken so that the shopkeepers' houses will not be ruined and the development of Bahodapur will also take place.Block president Satyendra Sharma said that the 28 km National Highway has been constructed from Rayaru to Naigaon on the instructions of former Union Minister Srimant Jyotiraditya Scindia ji and Bahodapur has not been developed for many decades, we are all committed to this development.

In the meeting with Jyotiraditya Scindia today, Block Congress President Satyendra Sharma, Praveen Aggarwal, Irfan Ahmed, Naresh Agarwal Sandeep Aggarwal Anil Ramesh Chandra Agarwal, Javed Khan, Pramod Aggarwal, Saddam Khan, Satish Aggarwal, Kamran Khan, Manjeet Singh, Dinkar Khan , Gyan Chandra Agarwal, Rohit Bansal, Shankarlal Agarwal, Dinesh Agarwal, Furkan Ahmed, Vikas Aggarwal,

Akash Aggarwal, Jatin Agarwal, Ritesh Agarwal, Akhtar Khan, Gopu Agarwal, Sachin Aggarwal, Sahab Khan, Sanu Medical, Amar Singh Tomar, Naren Sarin, Munna Chakki Wale, Sheetal Aggarwal, Sanjay Saini, Giriraj Aggarwal, Shyam Kushwaha, Devendra Gurjar, Dada Aggarwal, Devendra Saral, Prakash Kushwaha, Piru Shah, Manoj Sharma, Brajmohan Prajapati, Ashok Bagga, Ramji Batham, Mohan Rajput, Rakesh Gaur, Mukesh Aggarwal, Ram etc. were present